UKA Televised meetings 2021

UKA Televised meetings 20
National Technical Delegate
Competition Director
Meeting Manager Chairman Jury Appeal
Jury Appeal Jury Appeal
Technical Manager Equipment Officer
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course
Clerk of Course Field Referee
Field Referee Combined Events Referee
Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Start Coordinator
Starter Starter
Start Referee Chief Starter's Assistant
Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant
Starter's Assistant Chief Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeepers Steward
Chief Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge
Track Referee Chief Judge
Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Umpire Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Umpire
Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Steward Call Room Manager
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge
Call Room Judge
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge
Call Room Referee Athlete Steward Athlete Steward
Athlete Steward
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward
Athlete Steward Chief Presentation
Presentation Steward
Presentation Steward Results Coordinator
Results Steward Chief Registration Steward
Registration Steward Chief Seeding Officer
SHADIDO LITICAY
Seeding Officer Infield Spotter Infield Spotter

IAAF	IAAF	IAAF
Diamond League	British Champs	Anniversary Games
Gateshead	Manchester	London
23-May	25-27 Jun	13-Jul
Arwel Williams	Lis Henderson	Pam Brown
Lis Henderson	Chris Cohen	Chris Haxell
Rob Dalziel Jeanie Jones	Steve Snodden Joy Alexander	Julie Roe Stuart Paul
Bill Gentlemen	Margaret Rushton	Marc Ritchie
Liz Blaylock	David Ralph	Rob Dalziel
Mick Frazer Jan Lishman	James Colling	John Askew Mark Stringer
James Colling	Rob Walker Mick Frazer	Andrew Hulse
Shaun O'Donnell	Paul Manson	Tim Williams
Steve Walker	Matt Witt	Richard Whybrow
Sue Maughan	Arwel Williams	Sue Smith
Marc Ritchie	Pam Robertson	Tony Shaw
Alan Morris	Chris Lawrence Derek Redfern	Brian Hadlev
Andy Parker	Andrew Hulse	Heather Nelson
Bob Miller	Derek Prince	Paul D'Arcy
Brian Nisbet	Alison Walker	Richard Cotham
Tamsin James	Fiona Hancock	Maggie Murphy
Craig Birch	Alan Morris	James Charters
Darryl Quinn	Elaine Williams	Roger Lee
David Needham	John Driscoll	Dean Williams
Jim Oliver	Maryon O'Donnell	James Townend
James Townend	Margaret Frazer	Jon Mason
Jane Dakin	Scott Cooper	Pat Mellish
Joy Alexander	Chris Apsev	Tom Smeeton
Margaret Brooks Margaret Frazer	Emily Craven	Andy Midwinter
Maryon O'Donnell	Ivan Barrett Ian Turner	Claire Lacey Christine Head-Rapson
Margaret Brown	Jacqueline Wright	Dick Sharp
Michael Moakes	John Bayley	Elizabeth Flitcroft
Moira Nisbet	Kav Revnolds	Jackie Breslin
Nicola Evans	Kevin Diedrick	Julie Dew
Norma Bruce Pat Mellish	Peter Crawshaw	Robert Hammond
Paul Bailey	Simon Wright Stuart James	Sally Delgado Steven Thomas
Paul Brooks	Mike Archibald	Tamsin James
Ray Herbert	Margaret McInally	Tony Bradley
Shona Malcolm	Ricky Taylor	Tony Sach
Steve Jamson	Jim Oliver	Rona Sneddon
Steve Marshall	Sue Alvey	George Sneddon
Stuart Hall	Becky Gibbs	Pam Auckland
Tony Sach	Gareth Jones	Chris Price
Kevin Diedrick Alan Bell	Alan Bell	Amy Price Janet Smith
Chris Wood	Clive Young	Gordon Staines
Malcolm Dewell	Mark Purser	Margaret Werrett
Julian Starkey Lesley Minervini	John Freeman Stuart Paul	Mark Purser Wendy Kane
Peter Terry	Kenny Ebanks	Sara Fletcher
Christine Courtney	Andrew Minnis	Andrew Hopkin
Andrew Hopkin	Peter Terry Malcolm Brooks	John Pickles
Kevin Johns Martin Rowe	David Lindsey	John Barwick Ian Humphreys
Ian Humphreys	Phillip Martin	Ken Hills
Sharon Herbert	Frank Coyle	Geoff Wickens
George McKay Dave Finlayson	Stephen Birch Lorraine Vidler	Miriam Dorrity Barbara Abbott
Jason Pender	Dave Watson	Adie Pottinger
Al Weaver	Alison Jordan	Diane Wooller
Al Wedver	Richard Whybrow Janice Macfarlane	Diane Wooner
	James Stephen Murdoch	=
Brian Brown	James Callander	Linda Turner
Malcolm Charlish	Ian Atkinson	Alistair Aitchison
Gareth Bagguley	Jane Pidgeon	Alyson Harvey
Gwen Hines	Stewart Barnes	Irene Brown
Archie Jenkins	Barry Parker	Noel McKakly
Helena Brown	Nicola Francis	Carol Brown
Jim Jones	Keith Ackroyd	Caroline Cook
Lynne Marr	Tony Livingstone	Tom Reed
Margaret Rushton	Jerry Watson	Gill Freeman
Paul Wilson	Moira Gallagher	Ian Friend
Christopher Haxell	Gill Freeman	Malcolm Charlish
Steve Snodden	Chas Harvey	Stephen Snodden
Helena Black	Dawn Hookway	William Dorrity
Isobel Martin	Andy Law	Wendy Davis
Alistair Aitchison	Brian Brown	Isabel Baird
Sandra Hardacre	Lorna Rogers	Joyce Wighton
Susan Ridge	Rory McKerlich	Mgt-Ann MacLachlan
Keith Wiltshire Margaret McInally	Marc Randall Wendy Kane	Jan Clifford Clive Young
Alison Moreland	Mark Tallon	Rachel Kerr
John Moreland	Alison Moreland	Charlotte Bruce
Mark Tallon	James Franco	Margaret Nicholls
Mark Hazlehurst	Anne Brimage	Alison Friend
Claire Lacey	Ian Dunn	Phill Martin
Anne Page	Barbara Gillies	John Moules
Jackie Breslin	Peter Hewkin	Ian Turner
Shabina Bhatia	Rachel Hulse Alison Hartopp	Chloe Williams
Jim Callander	Alistair Aitchison	Stewart Barnes
Jared Flannery	Mark Hazlehurst	Malcolm Rogers (S)
Carole Ward	Shabina Bhatia	Christine Burbage
Vina Desai	Angela Adams	James Wyatt
David Bills	Sarah Smith	Marion Osborne
Susan Mole	Elaine Shortridge	Emily Whybrow
Neil Rutherford	Cath McGrath	Peter Howes
Bill McGuirk	John Moreland	Phil Pape
Kate Brazukas	Richard Adams	Sian Thomas
acc B. azakas	Kate Channon Peter Swift	
Conduc White	John Howley	Candra White
Sandra White	Sandra White	Sandra White
Shannel Curtis	Bob Brimage	Carol Wright
Pam Brown	Steve Marshall (N)	Keith Nicholls
Hemant Desai	Emma Nicol	Steve Gallaway
	Terry Bailey (depends on system)	
Sharon Croft	Cath Hickey	Tony Tyndale
Marino Danilowicz	Kamil Winogrodski	Kay Reynolds
Duilliowicz		, reginals