[Skip to content]

Search our Site
  • Instagram Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Icon
UK Athletics

2018/19 Peer Group membership

Share this

Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Tell friends via WhatsApp Email us

The members of the 2017/18 Officials Peer Group are as follows;

Field: Arwel Williams, Sue Maughan, Jon Mason 

Starter/Starter’s Assistant: Stuart Paul, Margaret Werrett, Chris Wood 

Timekeeper: Adie Pottinger, Geoff Wickens

Photofinish: Jeff Marsden, Dave Finlayson, Barbara Abbott 

Track: Joyce Wighton, Janette Dunderdale, Malcolm Charlish